International Sales Reps

Sales Agents & Distributors:

Canada


Nancy Knoepfel
Regional V.P. of Sales
nancy@dwhaber.com
tel: 1.917.280.5691
Eastern: QC, NB, NL, NS, ON, QC

Mark Levy
Regional V.P. of Sales
mlevy@dwhaber.com
tel: 1.858.888.0333
AB, BC, MB, NT, PE, SK, YT

China, Hong Kong, Macau

Equip Asia Limited
Suite 908-909, 9th Floor, Kowloon Center
29-39 Ashley Road, TST, Kowloon, Hong Kong
Tel: 852-2838-8989; Fax: 852-2838-2933
Connie Ng –Operation Manager ( China)

Singapore

Ruiter Far East
Blk 5 AMK Tech 2 Ang Mo Kio Ind. Pk.2A
#03-14 5667760 SINGAPORE
Tel: 65-6483-3022 Fax: 65-6483-2081
Heng Cheng Fatt, heng@ruiter.com.sg
www.ruiter.com.sg

Guatemala

Amsa
Tel: 502 2332 4789
Fax: 502 2331 1672
info@amsagt.com
www.amsagt.com
Contact: Ana Lucia Mazariegos
Avenida Reforma 16-30 zona 9
Guatemala City, Guatemala 01009

Taiwan

The Eslite Corp.
B1, No. 135/137, Sec. 2, Chien-Kuo N. Rd.
Taipei 104, Taiwan, R.O.C.
Tel:886-2-2503-7687 #504 Fax:886-2-2503-7797
Jack Tsai, jacktsai@eslite.com.tw

India

Shashank Kaushik
V.P. India Operations
D.W. Haber & Son, Inc.
Cell.: + 91 98101 73837
shashank@habersilver.com

U.A.E.

Everstyle Trading LLC
P O Box-103869
Dubai - UAE
Tel: + 9716 5314106
Fax: +9716 5314460
Contact: Harish, harish@everstyleuae.com
Jason jason@everstyleuae.com